The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43913626 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Gondiya, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am writing this profile for my sister, Name Visible on Login who pursued her Bachelors in BHMS from theMaharashtra University of health science (Nashik University). At present she is running her own clinic in Gondiya . She is a down-to-earth, loving and caring person. Name Visible on Login believes in simple living and balances her personal and professional lives efficiently. Moreover, my sister is ingrained in cultural values and yet has a progressive thinking.

At leisure, my sister enjoys reading and trying out new cuisines. Being a health conscious person, she also does yoga.

I belong to a close-knit Hindu Kunbi, Zhade family, settled in Nagpur. My father got retired from the Irrigation Department and currently he is working with his own school`s society, whereas, my mother is a homemaker. I am Name Visible on Login`s eldest brother, I am married and working as a Software Engineer with a private company in Pune. My younger brother is pursuing his Masters in Surgery from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Gondiya, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Telangana
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.