The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43882528 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha,Maratha
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. Name Visible on Login has completed his primary & secondary education from IES School, Varsoli, Alibaug. While perusing his Bachelor degree, he has also completed his CA from Indian Institute of Chartered Accountants. Name Visible on Login have completed his graduation from one of the prestigious collage, Sydenham College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai.

After completion of Chartered Accountant, he moves to University of Canterbury for his higher study. After completion of Masters Degree, he has join organisation in Christchurch. Presently, he is working at Jassmax in Auckland as a Financial Analyst.

Presently he staying in Auckland, New Zealand. He has also got permanent residence status. He is looking for a partner who is willing to settle in New Zealand with him.

His mother is a homemaker, father is employed,and has a brother who is married. He is working as SAP Consultant. His sister in law is also working as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha, Maratha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicJazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Maharashtra, Australian Capital Territory, South Australia... more
City Living in Ratnagiri, Raigad, Mumbai, Canberra, Adelaide, Adelaide Hills... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.