The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43809227 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Devrukhe
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

In my own words, I would describe myself as a caring, hardworking, sensible, versatile, family and career oriented person who has a moderate approach towards life. He values his relationships very much, be it personal or professional, and maintains a healthy balance between both the lives. He likes to socialize amongst select family and friends group whom he knows very well. Being health conscious, he does yoga/ mediation and exercise on a regular basis. During leisure, he enjoys cooking, driving, health & fitness, listening to music, watching movies, net surfing, reading / book clubs, travel / sightseeing and trekking / adventure sports.

I have successfully completed my B. Tech in Electronics & Communication from Mumbai University and PGDM in Marketing from IAMZ, New Zealand. I am working as a Network Engineer with WestCon Comstor since 1 year, New Zealand. I was born and brought up in Mumbai.

My father is retired as an Asst.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Devrukhe
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.