The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! A brief introduction about myself.

It takes a lot to describe yourself but I would like you to know a few details about me as this will help you in understanding my personality better.

I have pursued my Master's from the University of Central Missouri and graduated in 2018. Currently working as a Business System Analyst in Salesforce. Being diligent in my career, I maintain a fine balance between my personal and professional spheres.

I am an outgoing, organized, understanding, a responsible, proactive, independent, and well-balanced person with good moral values. As a travel enthusiast, exploring unique places is an activity that rejuvenates me and I love visiting different picturesque locales. I am an avid dancer and relish varied cuisines with great delight.

Ours is a close-knit family with liberal values. My father has retired and used to work as a Professor and is based in Pune. My mother used to work with a High School as a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.