The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43508667 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Plano, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I have completed my graduation from Vishwakarma Institute Of Information Technology in Pune and pursued a Masters from the University of Texas at Dallas. Currently, I am working with Visual BI Solutions Inc as a Manager in USA. I am a person who is committed to carrying out responsibilities given to the best of my abilities. I have also applied for a Green card and presently working on a work permit.

While I laugh easily and have fun in a variety of ways, I am also serious about my work and the important people in my life. By nature, I am someone who is a respectful, warm-hearted and caring human being. I can be described as a broad-minded and independent person who is open to new experiences and learning new things in life. During leisure, I like listening to music and watching movies across various genres. An adventurous soul, I enjoy trekking, hiking and camping. Besides this, I also take a keen interest in badminton, football,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Plano, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Working out, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.