The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43469304 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile.

I am an independent individual with a pleasant personality. I am shy by nature and take some time to open up with new people. I take a sheer joy in cooking and mostly relish homemade and non-spicy food. During leisure, I like listening to music, watching movies and swimming. Travelling and exploring new places rejuvenate me. My last vacation to Tasmania was a memorable trip and I wish to travel to Las Vegas in the future.

Academically, I was a brilliant student. I have completed my B.E. in Computer Science and currently I am working as a Senior Consultant with Oracle Corporation. I was been awarded as a Star Performer. I aspire to establish my own Business in the future.

Ours is a close-knit family currently in Melbourne, Australia. My mother is a wonderful homemaker, the core strength of our family and I share a close bond with her. I have two sisters; happily married of whom one is settled in the USA from past seven... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicJazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Nashik, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.