The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirale
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It feels good to introduce myself. I was born and brought up in the Yavatmal. Regarding my education, I have pursued my Masters in Engineering. I am backed with a strong academic background. At present, I am currently working on special project in Saudi Arabia as Mechanical Engineer in oil and gas sector.
I love to socialize and interact with people. A soul mate who is willing to support me and stand by my side through thick and thin to make this journey of life. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect.

Note : Planing to settle down in pune after Marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Wardha, Amravati, Nagpur, Mumbai, Yavatmal, Pune, Aurangabad... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.