The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a join family with liberal thoughts. I have done engineering and mba. Currently I am working in KPMG as consultant.
I have one sister who married and settled in Dubai
One brother who is younger to me. I really like to enjoy every moment and need to find partner who enjoys life too. I like doing unique things like I did scuba diving, sky diving
I have been staying away from family since a long time so quite independent but I m still very much connected to them.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Other, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Jain, Sikh, Hindu
Mother Tongue Kashmiri, Himachali/Pahari, Garhwali, Dogri, Sindhi, Punjabi... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.