The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43334346 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Am from Pune and graduated in 2004 as BE and have been working in the software since then - except for 2 years study leave from in between when I did my masters from IIT Bombay in CS. Am working at a search company in Bay area and like my day-job. Am typically open when mixing with people, but like to have my space at times. I love art in general - painting and music in particular - and that is what keeps me going through the day-job. Like watching movies mostly romcoms and drama and serials... I love pets! And have a few cats back home in India and miss them every single day.Have been working in US since 2013 and living in the bay area.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Pune. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, India
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.