The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43280226 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
People describe about me very helpful and human kind nature and open minded person. I m from the modern and traditional, nuclear family background. I keep the healthy balance between professional and my family life and my parents are top most priority for me.
About my hobbies, I m professional dancer and singer. Also, I would like to do social activities. Like to explore new places and these are my part time hobbies.

About expectation, My soulmate should be same is like me. After marriage she should take care of me and my family the way she should do for her own parents. She should be stood by me in every phase and decisions of my life and the same I will do for her and family. She will welcome in our family as a daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000, Upto AED 90,000, Upto AUD 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.