The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Mountain View, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! I work as a backend software engineer in the San Francisco Bay Area, and would prefer to be in the bay. Born in Dubai and brought up in Pune. I completed bachelors (B.Tech) from College of Engineering, Pune (COEP) and masters (M.S.) from University of Minnesota, Twin Cities. I am quite inquisitive and like to learn new things , acquire new skills. Like to keep up with the newest technologies out there. I am interested in startups and entrepreneurship.

I like traveling, hiking and biking. I'm interested in adventure sports. I like animals, especially cats. My hobbies include playing keyboard, dancing and photography.

If you find my profile interesting, please contact my mom. I am currently in India with my family, thank you!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mountain View, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Washington, New York
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.