The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43156197 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a traditional and cultured family. I am very simple understanding caring and loving person.



Software Developer by profession and am really passionate about it.

Try my best everyday to innovate, to do things in different efficient way.

Making sure the people working around me also enjoy the art of software development.

Thats about work lets keep my work life aside for now.



Well in my spare time i enjoy cooking, as it takes my mind off the sometimes hectic work weekdays.

There are times when all i need is a blend of taste which will please my taste buds.

A single bite of own cooked food seems to be the perfect thing for me and nothing makes me happy

than to share it with my family.



Like every guy, love watching movies on weekends in the theater, listening to music which helps me relax or

helps get in the groove. My weekends are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.