The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43102660 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is our only son. He was born in India, but grew up in London, did his high school and university education in London. He has CIMA (Chartered Institute of Management Accountants) qualification from UK, which is a top accounting degree in UK . He currently works for UK Civil Service in London as Senior Executive Officer in Financial Accounting. Name Visible on Login is an intelligent and witty person. Though English is his preferred language, he speaks good Marathi too. His hobbies include travelling and exploring places, watching and playing sports and spending quality time with family and friends.Father works in IT, London. Mother is housewife. We are British citizens, living in UK over 20 years. We also hold Indian citizenship and own residential properties in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Children No
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.