The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43007063 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar,chambhar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I have done BCA degree from pune univercity , done MBA from Pune University . im doing job in ICICI bank. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, papa is no more with us and have a brother unmarried and a sister who is married. We hail from Ahmadnagar. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.I am passionate about all things good in life...travel, food. I am kind hearted, understanding, helping, loving, caring and supporting person and expect the same from my partner. I need a partner who will respect my family, and I will also do the same. Happy to have someone like this in my future life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Raigar
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Raigad, Ahmednagar, Pune, Nashik, Aurangabad, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.