The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,malvani
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
first of all thank you for visiting my profile. This isName Visible on LoginName Visible on Login.I am simple but modern and fun loving girl, let's say I can wear dresses as well assareewith equal confidence and love.I describemuself as caring, hardworking, witty(depending on how well I know the personiam taking to) and littlestuburnperson.8 can not do things just be everyone else is doing the same, that's why I choose Animation over MBA. After Graduating in IT,ihave completed my 3D animation from MAAC, and now working as Image Editor inGracenote.Born and brought up inMumbai, my current residence is atMulund. I love travelling, good music, painting and reading. Family and friends play really important role in my life.I and looking for a partner who can be my best friend, with whom I can share everything. Who can encouragemerimake may life better and support me when I need.Thank you..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Malvani
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.