The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42904715 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!Hope you are doing well.Myself Name Visible on Login and I am from Mumbai(native Belgaum) and belong to a middle class nuclear family with moderate values. I am very positive person, and have a cheerful outlook towards life. I always respect and support good values.I have completed my graduation in IT from Mumbai University. Currently I am working with Capgemini as a senior software professional in Mumbai. I am always trying to learn new skills to keep pace with the changing technology.I love sports a lot and like to stay fit can say I am fitness freak.my other interest includes acting,exploring new places and watching movies.Like helping others.I am passionate about work, but look forwards to weekends when I can spend some quality time with my family and friends .To know more about me feel free to contact me.Thanks for visiting my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.