The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42818591 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCS
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login, Basically from Solapur & Pune. I am Currently I'm living in England (UK)on work permit.
We are close knit family of 4. We own a house in Pune and Solapur. In my family my father is an retired banker and mother is wonderful Home maker. Our family is mix of both modern and tradition values and beliefs.I have one younger sister who is married to a banker. I value honesty and strongly believe in leading my life with a positive outlook. I am seeking a partner with similar thinking. Thank you for showing interest in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BCS - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath, Hindu:Madhesiya, Hindu:Kanu, Hindu:Halwai... more
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Karnataka, Gujarat, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 75,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.