The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42751014 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Disclaimer: I am the mother making this profile for my daughter who is not very interested in being on matrimonial websites. However, I created this profile to give her the opportunity at a larger dating pool. 

My daughter is a resident physician in anesthesiology in NYC. In her free time she enjoys hanging out with friends, traveling, and reading. 

She truly values her family. Her parents are graduate educated professionals and has one younger sister currently pursuing a JD/MBA in Boston. 

My daughter is seeking a partner who is also born and raised in the United States. She prefers that her partner has achieved a graduate degree or higher education level. She hopes that her partner is interested in traveling and will be open to experiencing new things with her. 

I am soliciting serious inquiries only. The name on this profile is an alias in order to protect her privacy. If she approves of a match, I will share her real name and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income USD 250,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.