The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42606466 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Born Again,SC
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi am Name Visible on Login,I Like Simple Lifestyle,Modern Thinking ,I'm Jesus Believer ,I like All Church Servies,Programme ,Worship in Church,I Like Listening Music & Singing Songs!I Want My Life Partner r Jesus Believer ,His Priority Jesus Christ! Do Working & church activities.want My life partner is careing, loving & All situations with me.respect elders, helpful.Simple , non-smoking ,non drinking .Thanks !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Marathi
Born Again, SC
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My family lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Gospel Music, Hindustani Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.