The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42525509 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Deshastha Yajurvedi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and Namaste,
I am a writer/translator and alumna of Fergusson College, Pune. I did my Bachelors in Economics (first class with distinction) but decided to pursue my passion for writing. I have translated ''Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj: Biography and Learning; What to Know? What to Learn?'', a didactic biography of the legendary Maratha King published in August 2018 by Vishwakarma Publications, Pune. I have also translated ''Bajirao Peshwa: Invincible Strategist of the 18th Century; What to know? What to Learn?'', describing the illustrious career of the cavalry general and Prime Minister of the Maratha Empire published in April 2022 by Vishwakarma Publications, Pune. Both the books are available in bookstores and e-commerce websites such as Amazon, Flipkart, Bookganga or Vishwarkarma Publications in regular paperback and/or Kindle formats. My third and upcoming book tentatively titled ''American Vignettes: Glimpses of Cultural Heritage'' is a compilation of eight... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Deshastha Yajurvedi
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Pune. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Writer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.