The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42332897 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96k Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello..thanks for visiting my profile, I have completed my BE & MBA from Pune university and Currently working in MNC at Pune. Born and brought up in Aurangabad.

An ambivert, love to visit new places, watch movies and spend time with family and friends.I believe in the motto live and let live'


Father is retired executive engg Pwd, Mother is Housewife.
Elder Sister is married and settled in Nashik she is MBBS, MS opthal, Son in Law is MBBS, MD Medicine

Have Step brother - working in TCS, married and settled in Pune and elder Step sister married and settled in Pune

Looking for someone with moderate values, caring and responsible.

Thanks & All the best for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96k Maratha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Aurangabad. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.