The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42241773 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sonar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! I'm an engineer working in Supply chain for a FMCG company. Recently moved to London after spending 6 years in Amsterdam. I'm very easy going, open minded and liberal in thoughts. Quite ambitious but at the same time always try to find a work life balance. Likes to travel, try different kinds of food, friends are important part of my life, sports enthusiastic. I try to follow healthy lifestyle (sometimes fails miserably though).

I'd like to meet someone who shares the similar interests. Drop me a message if you have similar requirements from partner and good luck :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sonar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.