The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41982394 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
My name is Sushma, I am an Electrical Engineer by profession. I find writing about myself incredibly hard and equally weird!... Regardless, there is way too much depth to my personality than I could fit in two paragraphs...
I enjoy most of the usual things, cinema, cooking, restaurants, long drives, sports..I'm a outdoor and indoor type.. I enjoy both..I love dancing and have learned Indian classical dancing.
Lets see what else... Loving, Loyal...do not care much for materialistic stuff... I love to smile and make others smile and believe in simplicity... being human is what matters to me the most. I have also worked in Europe for about 3 years.

About my match,
An ideal partner would be someone who is smart, sensible, fun loving and loyal. Someone who appreciates little things in life. A person with a good sense of humor & with a smile that can make others smile and not too serious type.
Looking to meet someone fun and hopefully get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.