The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41541274 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Maharashtra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, i am born and brought up in Chinchwad. I did Mechanical Engineering from MESCOE (Wadia College, Pune). After that i did a professional course in Bakery and Confectionery and currently running my bakery in Chinchwad. In my free time I like to listen to music, watching movies/ series in various languages. I did 2 levels of Korean Language from Pune University. Also learning Spanish right now. I am an animal lover and have a cat and 3 dogs. I love to explore different places and have also visited few countries with my family. In my free time i like experimenting with different cuisines.
I am looking for someone good at heart, understanding, animal lover and who has similar interests.
Happy searching :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Korean, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family is settled in Chinchwad, Maharashtra, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.