The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41501415 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello.I am Name Visible on Login .I belong to very reputed and settled family .

On Professional front I have previously worked with tech giants and in sports industry .Recently I have started my own venture and have ambition to grow it nationally .Also we have our settled family business for last 25 years ..

Also I have keen interest in performing theatre activities and to get indulged in sports and fitness .

Expectation: Expects better half to have vibrant personality ,ambition to work post marriage,charming looks ,social, and easy go luck nature where she can easily gel up with my family .I firmly believe family respect has to be mutual and has to be honored by both the persons .

Feel free to contact me if you liked my profile .

Best of luck for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Indore, India. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Indore, Bhopal

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.