The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41459049 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Troy, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello. Thank you for taking time to read this.

I've done my studies in Computer Science, Sociology, and Liberal Arts. Currently working as a Software Project Manager in the automotive industry for navigation systems.

I'm an outdoorsy person. I love being close to the water and especially in summer I'll be at a beach or doing some water activity (swimming, kayaking, etc.) I love traveling and being in nature and enjoy small weekend trips discovering places or restaurants.

My father is an IT Program Manager and my mother worked in Bank of India. Both my siblings are in IT as well.

In a partner I'm looking for a best friend who works as a team to grow and fulfill each other's potential career and personal goals. Values their cultural heritage and respects me for who I am. A mature individual who's caring, supportive, respects, and loves to travel.

This profile is jointly managed by parents and me. All the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Troy, MI, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.