The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41414163 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here's a quick introduction about me.

I was born in Pune and lived there till 2010. I studied at Chennai Mathematical Institute, India (BSc) and then University of Maryland, College Park (PhD) in Computer Science. Followed by brief stints as a postdoctoral researchers in Israel and UK, I am now working as a Lecturer at University of Birmingham, UK since October 2019. I plan to settle in the UK, at least for the forseeable future.

Work is an important, but small part of my life. Outside of work, I enjoy playing and watching various sports: football, running, cricket and squash. I also like traveling and hiking, especially new places and cultures.

I am looking to meet an open minded person who has their own career and interests, and is looking for someone to share it with.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Lives in Birmingham, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Pune, Maharashtra, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Lecturer in government/public sector
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:CKP
Country Living in India, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.