The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41313905 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Konkan Maratha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.She Has completed her Masters from Imperial college London . She can aptly be called a travel junkie and loves trying out different cuisines. She is quite a bookworm and loves to play around with fashion and style. She loves to take part in adventurous courses and has the ability to pen down creative thoughts making her a connoisseur in English. She is an occasional cook and is very success oriented .She truly believes that hard work decides ones fate and has always given her best when it comes to various challenges one may face in life . She has mix traits of both extroverts as well as introverts , she is a family person and takes on family issues practically .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Konkan Maratha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Oman

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with moderate values. Our family is settled in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 125,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.