The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41020160 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishya,Vaishya vani
  • Bangkok, Thailand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with Agoda.com as a Software Engineer. He has done his Bachelors in Engineering (Electronics and Telecommunication) & CDAC (Centre for Development of Advanced Computing, India).
It's difficult to get to know him at first, as he is full of thoughts and has an extensive knowledge of things from his travels and curiousity. But, once you get to know him, it'll not take much time for him to become your favourite person.
He's calm, jovial and confident. He has travelled by himself to many countries but he likes to thrive in between people equally. Other than traveling he is also enthusiastic about Scuba Diving and marine conservation. He's always an eye candy at events as he's sharply dressed and carries a lot of confidence wherever he goes.
After his current international exposure, he is planning to go for MBA in order to broaden his horizon and get hired as a Product... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishya, Vaishya vani
Lives in Bangkok, Krung Thep, Thailand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBusiness books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsFootball, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.