The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41008741 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login. Born and raised in Thane, Maharashtra, she completed her Bachelors in Biochemistry from Ruia College, Mumbai, followed by her Masters in Science from Pune University. She also did a Diploma in Patent Law from Nalsar University, Hyderabad and presently working as an Officer in IPR department of Glenmark Pharmaceuticals. She previously worked with Panacea Biotec as a Patent Analyst from 2nd May 2016. Prior to that, I worked as a Jr. Patent Analyst in Genepharm India, Mumbai.

Name Visible on Login is a caring girl who likes helping the needy and a sweet smile is always present on her face. Friendly in nature, she blends into any environment quite easily. An enthusiastic person, she has the zeal of learning new things in life. Outside work, she enjoys going on trekking, reading magazines and practicing yoga.

Ours is a moderate Hindu Kokanastha Brahmin family, hailing from Pune. I am working as a Director at Ingenero... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAdventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.