The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40831346 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Kunbi Patil
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile,
I am a simple, honest and practical person with a positive attitude. I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family. I belong to Kunbi-Maratha community, born and raised in Amravati (Maharashtra). I have done M.Tech (Design Engineering) at BITS, Pilani and B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) at Government College of Engineering, Amravati. I am currently working for GE India as Technical Leader at Hyderabad Technology Center (GEIM Manufacturing Plant at Mexico & Multimodal Facility Plant at Pune). Prior to GE, I had worked at Bharat Bijlee Ltd, Mumbai. While I've enjoyed working here in Hyderabad, I'm looking to settle in Maharashtra preferably in Pune/Mumbai in near future.
In my family there is my father, my mother and myself. Father retired from service recently (Maharashtra State Electricity Distribution Company Limited -MSEDCL) while mother is a home maker. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Kunbi Patil
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Indoor Sports, Gardening, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Indoor Sports, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Kunbi... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.