The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40754823 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,kunbi Martha
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, this is Name Visible on Login born and brought up in India. I have pursued Masters in Computer Science from Mumbai university and currently staying in Malaysia for Project assignment on work permit visa . I work as a Senior Software Developer in well known Insurance firm. We are a family of 5 people which consist of my father, mother, one brother and one sister. My father is businessman and managing his own transportation business, mother is homemaker, brother works in import/ export business and my sister is pursuing her Phd in Botany. My hobbies include travelling to different places, cooking, trying different types of cuisines, meeting new people, hiking and many Name Visible on Login. Friends describe me as fun loving, caring, ambitious and hard-working person. This profile is co-managed by my parents as well. Please feel free to leave a message in case your partner preferences match with my profile. Wish you good luck for partner search!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Kunbi Martha
Lives in Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.