The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40659697 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Pharma
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Halba
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi... I am simple & honest person and have completed Bachelors of Pharmacy, B.A.(ELt) & B.Ed. We live in Umred which is a tahsil in Nagpur district. I am working as a clerk in high school. My father is retired and mother is homemaker. We own a fully aided educational trust which runs Chichala Vidyalaya, Chichala. Father is founder president, mother is vice-president and I am secretary. We also have goat farm with yearly 175 goats production capacity.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Halba
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Nagpur, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 01 is married and 6 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
B.Pharma - Medicine
Medicine
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Remixes
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsWater Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Sangli, Nanded, Parbhani, Nandurbar, Oras, Amravati... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.