The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has worked for 3 years in Infosys,1.4years at BlackRock Inc.and then later at Deloitte, and currently working at Anthem past few months. She is smart, pretty, pleasant & has a charming personality with a very jovial nature. She is caring and loving. Her academics are excellent. She has done BE from Mumbai University & MS in MIS from SUNY Buffalo New York. She loves reading, traveling, music, movies, adventure sports, painting, fitness classes, cooking among other things. We are looking for a suitable life partner for her, preferably settled/ wants to settle in the USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicAlternative Music, Folk Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Folk Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.