The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40542022 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput,Jadhav
  • North Wales, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce Name Visible on Login, In terms of education, he has completed his Executive MBA &Double Masters in Engineering (Aerospace & Mechanical) from a renowned institution in US. He've been an active student through out his academic years. Currently, he is employed as a Mechanical / Production Engineer. Also, he is completed Executive MBA from Campbellsville University.Holding a H1B visa.
He has thrive in a culture of honesty, goodwill, compassion. For better professional exposure, he has moved to USA in 2015. An ideal match for he would be someone with whom he can enjoy the journey of life and who can support him in all his endeavours. .His father runs his own business.Preference to partner should be from engg based with master qualification.
NOTE :Now Name Visible on Login is in India for 2/3months for marraige, interested persons should be contact us, tx.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput, Jadhav
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in North Wales, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.