The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40516440 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Bhandara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am socio political businessman.
Hardcore Fallower of Fule-Shahu- Ambekarite movement.


I am B.A.M.S. Graduate From Maharastra University Of Health Sciences (MUHS). In 2009.

I am owner Of Name Visible on Login OIL INDUSTRIES.
Our annual turn over has crossed 4 crore this year..

Kosara/ Kondha Tal.-Pauni Dist.- BHANDARA IS MY HOME TOWN...I will settle down here @ age 40 confirmly.

I have started my factory in 2012 which is located at M.I.D.C. DHULE (M.S.).
We manufacturing sesame oil (teel Oil) n marketing in all over India under the brand name "teelayu".


We are also engaged in Fruits exporting business in Bangladesh mainly.

My younger brother completed his B.E. From RTM university Nagpur n persued MBA from same university.

My mother is home maker. And my father was retired as primary teacher .
my father expired due to CORONA in 2021.


I am reader, Traveller,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Bhandara, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an affluent, joint family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Akola, Amravati, Bhandara, Chandrapur, Gadchiroli, Gondiya... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.