The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40330161 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Maratha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has done her bachelors from Univ of Pune and masters from North Carolina State University. She was working with a private construction company in Houston, Texas, USA. She has received a PR and moved to Canada recently. She is currently looking for a job.
We hail from Maharashtra but are now settled in Delhi NCR for the last 23 years. I am an Mtech from IIT Delhi and run my own business in the Hydro-Power sector. My wife, her mother is a MSc in Food and Nutrition. She was a teacher but now assists me in my firm. Her brother graduated from IIT Kharagpur & IIM Calcutta and now works in the Financial Industry in San Francisco. His wife is a Hospital Admin Manager in SF after completing her MS.

Name Visible on Login treasures her family and has the utmost respect for them. She is career driven and always looking for opportunities to further herself, and she is good at maintaining a work-life balance. She enjoys spending time with her close friends, painting, traveling ,trying... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Maratha
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.