The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here is quick introduction about my son Name Visible on Login. He has completed his Masters in Finance and currently working in Singapore. A young, dynamic and handsome youth. Family oriented, loving and caring. He is self made person.

Looking for someone who will be compatible with him. A suitable and caring life partner willing to study, stay / work in Singapore. In long term, he is open to relocate to other countries including India. This profile is managed by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Qatar

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a high family. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Hindi
Country Living in Singapore, India
Education Master
Working With Business / Self Employed, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Legal, Sales & Marketing... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.