The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Karade
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello..Thank you for visiting my profile.I work for a Software Company and reside near Los Angeles,California in USA. I am pursuing my MS from Purdue University in USA along with my current job. I am an honest, hardworking person and looking for a simple and down to earth person. I am flexible about locations and would not hesitate to move to another city country. In my free time, I love to paint and cook. Exploring my painting skills a lot recently :)
I like to cook new dishes. I am a foodie as well :) I also do yoga regularly and enjoy doing the same. Love to go to beaches and for hiking and enjoy being near nature
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Karade
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Hiking, Travelling, Health & Fitness
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling, Health & Fitness
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.