The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39962550 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login has a bachelor's degree in Banking & Insurance from Mumbai University. She is currently assisting me for accounts and administration in my own business.She previously worked for a leading bank in UAE as a Credit Analyst.
Name Visible on Login is cheerful, fun-loving, well - mannered and family oriented. She loves and cares deeply for the people surrounding her. She has a small circle of friends who love her equally. She loves listening to music, enjoys gaming & binge watching shows and wants to explore the world. She is willing to settle abroad.
I was previously employed at Godrej for more than 20 years and have been living in Dubai for 15 years. I currently own a business in Dubai, UAE. My wife Mohini is a homemaker and my son Akash has completed his Bachelor's in Mass Media from Mumbai & currently pursuing his Master's degree in Media and Communication at Manipal University, Dubai.
Ours is a nuclear family with liberal values. We belong to Mumbai,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Annual Income Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000, Above AUD 60,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.