The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39921773 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar,Chambhar
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
need a simple,caring and understanding life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chambhar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kolhapur, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Agricultural Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Oras, Kolhapur, Solapur, Raigad, Satara, Sangli, Ratnagiri
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.