The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my world and thanks for visiting my profile! I recently relocated to Toronto, Canada from the US, after living in USA for over 7 years. I hold a Canadian Permanent Residency (PR) status. I work for Deloitte as a Senior Business Analyst and have 9 years of work experience till date with five of them being in the US. I have completed my M.S in Information Systems from the State University of New York at Buffalo and also hold a M.B.A degree completed in 2021 from Kentucky, USA. As for hobbies, I play cricket, swimming, tennis, football etc. and have represented my Masters University in a regional Table Tennis tournament. My other interests include singing, dancing, acting, traveling, hiking and a bit of cooking. I would describe myself as someone who is extremely confident about his abilities and who always has a positive outlook towards life. I can be a bit laidback at times, but always strive to achieve personal and professional growth wherever possible. I value the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 29 to 34
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.