The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Bhandari,Hetkari
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell.

Born and brought up in Mumbai and currently living with my parents. I dont have siblings. I belong to the bhandari caste and my native village is Malvan, Maharashtra.

I love traveling and exploring new places. I also like drawing, photography, dancing and baking.
I love watching movies and I love eating seafood.

I have a handful of close friends.
I care deeply for my family and friends and cherish the time I spend with them.

Travel and tourism, 2016 - Present
Currently working as a Sr. Business development executive

BBA - Final Year

Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something I enjoy doing for leisure. I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Bhandari, Hetkari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.