The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is a sociable and Happy go lucky person with a cheerful and positive attitude towards life. She prefers to live a simple lifestyle with moderate value and She is ambitious with a progressive outlook and committed to her work. She spends her leisure time listening to music, learning belly dancing, cycling, reading books, exploring new restaurant's in city and loves travelling. She loves spending her time with her niece and nephew. She is currently settled in London, United Kingdom. Our family lives in a nuclear setup with traditional values based out of Mumbai. She is looking for a partner who is well educated and knows to strike a balance between family and career. She strongly believes in respecting the personal choices of individuals and being down to earth. She would like to be with someone who believes in the same values and also who is a friend to her.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Model building, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Blogging, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing, Sailing, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children No
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Australia, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.