The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39535979 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends find me simple, calm, dependable and helpful person. I am a passionate cricket fan. My interests include sports, movies, music, politics and travelling. I enjoy travelling and love long drives be it bike or car.

I am a Mechanical engineering graduate; worked as a design engineer for a couple of years and then did MBA in finance from Sydenham Institute of Mgmt. I am currently working as a Senior Manager in a leading financial institution.

We are a simple family of five. My father is enjoying his retired life. My mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is working as a Senior manager in an IT company in the US.....sister in law is an engineer n is pursuing MS. I stay with my parents in Mumbai and often visit Alibag, which is our native place. My elder brother and sister in law stay in the US.


Though ambitious, I take life as it comes and firmly believe in live and let live.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Agri
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.