The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39464496 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Do baili
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello guys, i am looking for a partner who is loving, caring and trustworthy also he should be "Manglik". I am open minded girl, i like playing sports, doing yoga or getting involved in health related activities. I am a good cook. I like non- veg and sea food. I do gardening. I am creative and i like decorating my room or the house. My highest qualification is MBA and i hold around 4 years of experience till now. I am very fluent in English, Hindi and Marathi. My father is a business man and my mom is private LIC agent. I am the only child to my parents. If you like my profile then probably we can talk further.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Do baili
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AUD 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.