The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39432698 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile. I grew up in India and moved in US 5 yrs ago. I am pretty simple, fun loving and open person. I have practical outlook towards life. I am career driven but at the same time would love to be able to come back home after work and spend quality time with my partner (Even if that involves something as simple cooking together :)) I love traveling and exploring new places as much as I love staying home and having close friends and family over for a good time and great conversations. I am a foodie, so love trying out new cuisines and cozy cafes or brunch places. I love playing Badminton and have played at competitive level along with other sports. I live an active lifestyle and like to workout regularly. I am always open to try new things and experiences which add value to my life.

Hoping to find someone who is free thinking and independent person with whom I can be best friends with and share this lifes journey through thick and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a high, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.