The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Dhangar,Ahir
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, I have done my Masters from VJTI, Mumbai and I am currently working as a Software Engineer in andheri, mumbai. Prior to that, I worked as an assistant professor at VJTI and Atharva COE mumbai. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and 2 brothers. My native place is Bhusawal. My friends describe me as an ambitious and upfront, caring and fun person. In my free time I like do Art / Handicraft . I am interested in giving time for social cause. I would like to work even after marriage. I am looking for a man who can be my friend and we can help each other help grow in all aspects of life. If you would like to know more about me, please drop a message :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar, Ahir
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Solapur, Mysuru / Mysore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.