The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39293389 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I have completed Bachelor of Commerce from Badruka College of Commerce and Arts, Hyderabad and MBA in Finance from Pragati Mahavidyalaya PG College, Hyderabad. Currently, I am employed as a Research Associate in a Finance Company.

Family comes first for me and I leave no stone unturned to fulfil my responsibilities. Equally committed in my professional sphere, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. People describe me as a fun-loving, caring and calm girl nurtured with good values. In leisure, I enjoy travelling, reading, watching movies, listening to music and spending quality time with my family and friends. I am compassionate towards animals.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Pune and based in Hyderabad. My father retired as a Class 1 Officer from the Government Sector and my mother, a perfect homemaker, is the core strength of our family. My elder sister is married. She is a Homeopath and runs her own clinic... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Italian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Mumbai, Kolhapur, Dhule, Solapur, Amravati, Pune, Aurangabad... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.