The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39122139 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya - Bhavasar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login and i am working in bangalore. I am career oriented and ambitious, at the same time family oriented person and know to maintain balance between my career and my interests. I am a person who hate to bring office tensions home and like to leave office life at office itself. I am fun loving person, love to travel. I am enthusiastic and jovial person. My hobbies include reading, watching web shows and I also love cooking. Apart from my professional career I love playing games. I am strong believer of equality in men and women. Coming to my family, we hail from Anantapur, AP. We belong to upper middle class. My father Mr. T J Naga Bhushana Rao is retired as senior clerk in APSRTC in 2011 and my mother Mrs. V. Shanta Kumari is head mistress in government school. I am a single child to my parents. I am looking for broad minded modern girl belonging to upper middle class family. I am looking for a girl who is career oriented girl working in any profession who knows... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya - Bhavasar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Anantapur. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhavsar, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Kshatriya - Bhavasar... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.